Alluring Massage and Spa - REVIEWS - Jonesboro, GA
Alluring Massage and Spa - Don't Wait to Feel Great!
 
 
Reviews
 
 
 Nov 22, 2012
“The level of service at ALLURING STUDIO & SPA is fantastic. Having been a customer for little over a year, I am consistently impressed by the professionalism of every staff member I have come in contact with. Thank you Tracey!”
 Linda Harris
 
 
July 22, 2012 
“In this day and age, it’s hard to find a company you can trust. ALLURING STUDIO & SPA was recommended to me by a friend, and now I know why – the quality of service I received was outstanding. Keep up the good work!”
Miyah 
1/20/2011 
I Found Alluring Massage on the internet. I checked the site out and decided to give it a try. Wow, I found that Tracey was very attentive with my areas of concern and needs. After my massage I felt very relaxed and energized. I will be seeing her again. Thanks Tracey!!! 

 
2/18/12
OMG Ms. Tracey is the TRUTH!!! So professional and nice. I really enjoyed my couples massage with her and her assistant!!!!!!! *whew* I came all the way from NC and she made my trip worthwhile! I will be returning to her ASAP! 
By SuperUser2689  From Superpages.com
  
Exceptional –   04/25/2012 
Tracey is absolutely awesome. I have had a few massages before; but, until now, I have never had anyone who takes the notes into the massage room with her to make sure she addresses each issue during the session. She continually pays attention to make sure the massage is deep enough but not too deep that it is hurting you. She is wonderful with the relief for my osteoarthritis in my back, hips and knees. Tracey has a wonderful personality and is genuinely a joy to spend time with. I very much look forward to my next session.
Reviews by B McGill
 
 
 AWESOME  MASSAGE  -  4/09/2013 
Hello Tracy, just wanted you to know that  I REALLY do thank you for an AWESOME  MASSAGE, it was just what i needed , i will see you soon.      Thank you again,  
Reanor Woods
(Groupon Customer Reviews)
Wonderful, relaxing experience!  
September 17, 2012
Tracy did an excellent job. Very professional? I plan to go back.
September 14, 2012  
 
The environment was relaxing and Tracey did a great job of identifying and responding to my individual needs.
September 12, 2012 
 
 I truly enjoyed my time at your spa, I felt very at home. The massage was prefect, the tense was just what I needed and I will be returning.
March 13, 2013
 
Alluring Massage & Spa